2022 Supercross Schedule Announced – RM Rider Exchange

SaveSavedRemoved 0
Deal Score0
Deal Score0

UPDATE 9/30/21:

Check out the track maps for the season (minus Daytona) below!

The 2022 Monster Energy AMA Supercross schedule has already been released. The 17-race schedule begins on January 8th and continues to May 7th, 2022. All races will be on a Saturday for the new season, along with the season opener returning to Angel Stadium in Anaheim, CA. Salt Lake City, UT will continue to play host to the series finale.

Check out the full schedule and short press release below, and check back here for any updated information and track maps.

2022 Supercross Schedule

Event Date Supercross Venue City/State
Saturday, January 8 Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Saturday, January 15 RingCentral Coliseum Oakland, CA
Saturday, January 22 Petco Park San Diego, CA
Saturday, January 29 Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Saturday, February 5 State Farm Stadium Glendale, AZ
Saturday, February 12 Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
Saturday, February 19 US Bank Stadium Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, February 26 AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX
Saturday, March 5 Daytona International Speedway Daytona, FL
Saturday, March 12 Ford Field Detroit, MI
Saturday, March 19 Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, March 26 Lumen Field Seattle, WA
Saturday, April 9 Dome at America’s Center St. Louis, MO
Saturday April 16 Atlanta Motor Speedway Atlanta, GA
Saturday, April 23 Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA
Saturday, April 30 Empower Field at Mile High Denver, CO
Saturday, May 7 Rice-Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT

Official Press Release

2022 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Schedule

A1 here we come. We’re excited to unveil the 2022 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship season! The 17-race schedule returns to its traditional weekend routing format as the series visits 15 cities spread across 13 states including California, Colorado, Massachusetts, Michigan and Washington. Tickets go on sale this October.

2022 Track Maps

Round 1: Anaheim 1

Round 2: Oakland

02 Oakland

Round 3: San Diego

03 San Deigo

Round 4: Anaheim 2

04 Anaheim

Round 5: Glendale

05 Glendale

Round 6: Anaheim 3

06 Anaheim

Round 7: Minneapolis

07 Minneapolis

Round 8: Arlington

08 Arlington

Round 10: Detroit

10 Detroit

Round 11: Indianapolis

11 Indianapolis

Round 12: Seattle

12 Seattle

Round 13: St. Louis

13 St Louis

Round 14: Atlanta

14 Atlanta

Round 15: Foxborough

15 Foxborough

Round 16: Denver

16 Denver

Round 17: Salt Lake City

17 SLC

Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)